Holiday Blocks 2022: 

January 17 – 21 DNI

January 24 – 28 DNI

January 24 – 28 Middlemarch 5 lessons $90 10 lessons $180

We will not be doing any holiday blocks in Mosgiel

Christmas Holiday Block – CANCELLED 

Holiday Block Dec 13 – 17, 2021 DNI Pool – $85

 

Term 1 2022

DNI Pool 

Monday January 31 – April 11  TBC

No swimming Monday Feb 8 or March 21 

Tuesday February 1st – April 5  TBC

Wednesday February 2nd – April 6 TBC

Thursday February 3rd – April 7 TBC

Friday February 4th – April 8 TBC

Saturday February 5th – April 9 TBC

No Swimming March 19

Andersons Bay Pool:

Monday January 31 – April 11 (9 weeks) TBC 

No swimming Monday Feb 8 or March 21 

Tuesday February 1st – April 5  TBC

Taieri College Pool 

Thursday February 3rd – March 31 TBC 

Friday February 4th – April 1 TBC

 

 

Term 4 2021

Please note: JC Swim School will only close at Alert level 3 and 4. All classes missed during this time will be credited. No refunds given

DNI Pool 

Monday October 18 – December 20 (no Swimming October 25) $140

Tuesday October 19 – December 14 $140

Wednesday October 20 – December 15  $140

Thursday October 21 – December 16 $140

Friday October 22 – December 17 $140

Saturday October 16 – December 18 (no Swimming October 23) $140 parent and child $118

Andersons Bay Pool 

Monday October 18 – December 13 (no Swimming October 25) $125

Tuesday October 19 – December 14 $140

Taieri College Pool 

Thursday October 21 – December 9 $132

Friday October 22 – December 10 $132

Holiday Blocks

DNI Pool 

October 4 – 8 DNI Pool $85

October 11 – 15 DNI Pool $85

Taieri College Pool

October 11 – 15 $90

 

Term 3 2021 DNI Pool and Taieri College Only 

Please note: JC Swim School will only close at Alert level 3 and 4. All classes missed during this time will be credited. No refunds given

DNI Pool 

Saturday August 7 – September 25 $125 parent and child classes $105

Monday August 9 – September 27 $125

Tuesday August 10 – September 28 $125

Wednesday August 11 – September 29 $125

Thursday August 12 – September 30 $125

Friday August 13- October 1st $125

 

Taieri College Pool:

Thursday September 9 – September 30 $66

Friday September 10 – October 1 $66

Term 2 2021: DNI Pool Only 

Dunedin North Intermediate Pool (Opoho Road)

Monday May 3 – July 5 (No Swimming June 7) $140

Tuesday May 4 – June 29 $140

Wednesday May 5 – June 30 $140

Thursday May 6 – July 1 $140

Friday May 7 – July 2 $140

Saturday May 8 – July 3 (No swimming June 5) $124 parent and child classes $104

Term 1 2021

The following days are full: Andy Bay Monday, Mosgiel Thursday, DNI Monday, DNI Tuesday. The other days have limited spaces.

Please note: JC Swim School will only close at Alert level 3 and 4. All classes missed during this time will be credited. No refunds given

Dunedin North Intermediate (Opoho Road):  

Monday 3pm – 6pm February 1st – April 12 (no Swimming Feb 8, March 22, April 5) $124

Tuesday 3pm – 6pm  February 2nd – April 13 (no Swimming April 6) – $155

Wednesday 3pm – 6pm February 3rd – April 7 $155

Thursday 3pm – 630pm February 4th – April 8 – $155

Friday 3pm – 6pm February 5th – April 16- $155

Saturday 8.30am – 12pm February 13 – April 17 – (no Swimming April 3) $139.50 Parent and child $117.00

Mosgiel Main Pool (Gordon Road):

Friday 3.30pm – 6.15pm February 5th – April 9 –  $135 plus pool entry

Thursday 3.15pm – 6pm February 4th – April 8 – $135 plus pool entry

Anderson’s Bay School Pool (Jeffery Street): 

Monday 3pm – 6pm February 15 – April 12 (no Swimming Feb 8, March 22, April 5) $109

Tuesday 3pm – 6pm  February 9 – April 13 (no Swimming April 6) – $140

 

 

Register here